Holiday Dates /2019/2020

 

  Close Re-Open  
    Tuesday 8th January 2019  
Spring Term 2019        
Half Term Friday 15th  February Monday 25th February  
Easter Friday 12th April Monday 29th April  
Summer Term 2019      
May Day Monday 6th May    
Half Term Friday 24th May Monday 10th June  
Summer Friday 19th July    
Autumn Term 2019   Tuesday 3rd September  
Half Term Friday 25th October Tuesday 5th November  
Christmas Friday 20th December    
Spring Term 2020   Tuesday 7th January 2020  
Half Term Friday 14th February Monday 24th February  
Easter Friday 3rd April    
Summer Term 2020   Monday 20th April  
May Day Monday 4th May    
Half Term Friday 22nd May Monday 8th June  
Summer Friday 17th July